Ruvane Releases “19”, ninth album

Ruvane’s first original studio album since 2012’s, “Elevate”, “19” takes you on a sonic journey, weaving through multiple styles, and tied together through the common thread of travel and love.

Featuring the following guest musicians…

Ty Landrum
Brian Fechino (Pat McGee Band)
Bryan Olsheski
Paisha Thomas
Doug Hare
Doni Jai Washington
Johnny Polansky (Ekoostik Hookah)
Eric Rupert (Slash, Dolly Parton)
Arkadiy Gips (Madonna)
Travis Toy (Rascal Flatts)
Jimi “Jazz” Prescott (G. Love & Special Sauce)
Mark Boyce (G. Love & Special Sauce)

Scroll to Top