Ruvane Releases “19”, ninth album

Ruvane’s first original studio album since 2012’s, “Elevate”, “19” takes you on a sonic journey, weaving through multiple styles, and tied together through the common thread of travel and love. Featuring the following guest musicians… Ty Landrum Brian Fechino (Pat McGee Band) Bryan Olsheski Paisha Thomas Doug Hare Doni Jai Washington Johnny Polansky (Ekoostik Hookah) […]

Ruvane Releases “19”, ninth album Read More »

Undercover Released 11/29/14

Undercover, Ruvane’s 8th album, was released 11/29/14. Undercover features 6 restyled cover versions of classic songs. Featuring additional performances by: Evan Oberla (O.A.R.), Jon Lampley (O.A.R.), Jim Prescott (G. Love and Special Sauce), Arkadiy Gips (Madonna), Brian Fechino (Pat McGee), Dan White, Jed Demlow, Daniel Zwelling, Jeff Tobin, Joey Gurwin (FloRida, Mac Miller, Wanz), and

Undercover Released 11/29/14 Read More »

Scroll to Top