Elevate CD


Elevate CD

SKU: ELEVATE Category:

1. River’s Flow
2. Lyric’s Song
3. She Moves with the Wind
4. Land For Sale
5. Love Potion #9
6. Check Your Thoughts at the Door
7. At Allen’s Place
8. Waterfall
9. Two Dimensions
10. I’m Home (Acoustic)

Released in 2012, Ruvane’s 7th album, “Elevate” features performances by Jimi “Jazz” Prescott (G. Love and Special Sauce), Brian Fechino (Pat McGee Band, Rick Recht), and Arkadiy Gipps (Madonna) among others.


Scroll to Top